North Bay Minor Hockey is pleased to announce the following coaches for the 2024-25 season.
U10a – Brandon Grube
U10aa – Steve Arnocky
U11a – Dave Wray
U11aa – Dylan Fay
U12aa – Curtis Kile
U13a – (TBD)
U13aa – Derek Morris
U14aa – (TBD)
U15a – (TBD)
U15aa – Alain Duchesne
U16aa – Todd Bradley
We are very excited about the selected coaches and look forward to having them develop our players and build successful Trapper teams.
For the categories without coaches, the application portal is open and we are still actively accepting applications until March 22, 2024.
NBMHA Coaching Selection Committee